Memorial Day Special…

Straight Talk…

Still kicking…wondered sometimes how long that would last but guess I’ll probably reach ninety.  0075skSince I expect to keep kicking for a few more years, bought a new computer.  Well as usual, a new used factory refurbished computer anyway. 

New cardiovascular guy says shoeDropI have poor circulation in the lower legs and feet.  That’s the same thing the cardiologist said and the same thing I guessed last November.  My spelling may not be perfect and I’m too lazy to look the big words up but you get the idea.

Immediate Plans…

None, absolutely none.  Miss doing the website thing but…can’t sit at the computer at any single time to concentrate on keeping up.  Guessing that I will probably start another website but not in the immediate future. 

GoodDay

Leave a comment